Current Bylaws

Proposed Bylaw Changes

Officers for 2018
Helmut Albrecht, MD
Thomas E. Gibbons, Jr., MD, MBA
Vice President
Balbir S. Minhas, MD
Lawrence S. Kerr
Editor, The Recorder
Medical Resident Representative
Sarah Cain Battle, MD
USC School of Medicine Student Representative
Ian Brastauskas
Executive Director
Marie Queen
Members at Large
Richard T. Alia, MD
Stacey V. Brennan, MD
Philip F. Mubarak, MD
District 9 Trustee, SCMA Board of Trustees
Wesley Frierson, MD
Officers are elected by members for twelve month terms beginning in January of each year.